Back to site

Pen Expers - Dirty Tender Love (CD)

Image of Pen Expers - Dirty Tender Love (CD)


Heavy, dark and bluesy rock/post-punk from Sweden. Pen Express full length album 'Dirty Tender Love' contains eleven songs of melancholy and lust. Fans of Tom Waits, The Cure and Joy Division will not be disapointed.

1. Ghost Train
2. Drink To Me, Victoria Lee
3. Bitter Blues
4. iwannadoher
5. A Mulish Heart
6. Knee Deep In British Snow
7. Don't You Wanna Kiss Me?
8. The Liar & The Whore
9. Girl, What's Your Game?
10. Lucifer Comes A-knocking
11. Lord I Wonder

Listen here: