Back to site

Alex Face - Never been alright (CD)

Image of Alex Face - Never been alright (CD)


Here's the second full length album from Alex Face, one of Gothenburg Citys most frantic live bands. Twelve songs of great bluesy garage punk rock n' roll that just drips of sweaty teenage anxiety!

1. Been Away Too Long
2. Hit The Sidewalks
3. I Want Everything
4. Work Hard
5. Bring Johnny Back
6. Coconut
7. It's Alright
8. Own You
9. Overground
10. Trouble
11. Take The Dog
12. Live It Fast